DEMANORDEMANOR

Ansatte

Inge Hovland
Salgsingeniør Lettkransystemer
T. 32 20 94 13
M. 90 67 39 71
inge@demanor.no

Ole Robert Solberg
Salgsingeniør Lettkransystemer
T. 32 20 94 19
M. 90 17 92 35
ole@demanor.no

Tommy Marthinsen
Salgsingeniør Kraner
T. 32 20 94 24
M. 93 87 70 50
tommy@demanor.no

Egil Thorsrud
Salgsingeniør Kraner
T. 32 20 94 17
M. 90 68 92 92
egil@demanor.no

Jan Lerfaldet
Salgsingeniør TITO
T. 32 20 94 26
M. 91 52 75 70
jle@demanor.no

Bilde1 John Ove

John Ove Andersen
Salgsingeniør TITO
T. 32 20 94 16
M. 91 88 05 11
joa@demanor.no

Simen Grosvold
Garantibehandler/Salgsingeniør
Reservedeler
T. 32 20 94 05
M. 91 51 30 41
simen@demanor.no

Nils Johan Lønne
Salgsingeniør Reservedeler
T. 32 20 94 04
M. 90 06 68 50
nils@demanor.no

Bilde1 Robert

Robert Steira
Salgsingeniør Komponenter
T. 32 20 93 75
M. 91 15 55 07
robert@demanor.no

Nils Petter Lauritsen
Salgsingeniør Karusell
T. 32 20 94 12
M. 92 40 09 44
nilspetter@demanor.no

Harold Heimdal
Salgsingeniør Karusell
T. 32 20 94 18
M. 90 17 92 48
harold@demanor.no

Stein Erik Larsen
Prosjektleder
T. 32 20 94 23
M. 98 64 98 32
steinerik@demanor.no

Bilde1 Kari

Kari M. Lyngen
Prosjektleder
T. 32 20 94 09
M. 90 68 75 69
kari@demanor.no

Åse M. Kristoffersen
Prosjektleder/Dokumentasjon
T. 32 20 94 06
M. 47 31 16 77
marte@demanor.no

Stig Ree-Lindstad
Senior Supervisor
T. 32 20 94 00
M. 95 75 63 66
stig@demanor.no

Kjetil Bekken
Supervisor
T. 32 20 94 00
M. 48 99 74 89
bekken@demanor.no

Stian Reinskau
Supervisor
T. 32 20 94 00
M. 95 46 90 89
stian@demanor.no

Kjetil Schjerven
Supervisor
T. 32 20 94 00
M. 93 09 37 88
kjetil@demanor.no

Andrzej Tyszkiewicz
Supervisor TITO
T. 32 20 94 00
M. 91 51 23 51
aty@demanor.no

Irene Werner
Lagermedarbeider/Sekretær
T. 32 20 94 22
irene@demanor.no
.

Gry Finnevolden
Sekretær/Dokumentasjon
T. 32 20 94 00
gry@demanor.no
.

Henning Nilsen
Salgssjef
T. 32 20 94 11
M. 91 30 46 06
henning@demanor.no

Morten Andersen
Driftssjef
T. 32 20 94 03
M. 91 74 69 60
morten@demanor.no

Per Fjeld Olsen
Økonomisjef
T. 32 20 94 20
per@demanor.no

.

Håvard Hopen
Daglig leder
T. 32 20 94 15
M. 93 46 35 23
havard@demanor.no